Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Salcedo

Jose Salcedo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Salcedo
"Vine a esta officina y Wandaly me ayudo con mi seguro fue un gusto Verla ya que m La conosco por ayudar a Las personas con su seguros en Brooklyn y Queens tambiem me ayudaron a sacar un appointment de DMV. Recomiendo a la comunidad que pase por ahi donde encontraran Los mejores precios. Tiene personal muy efficiente y amable"
Profile photo of Teddy Khan

Teddy Khan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Khan
"Angie and Sol were great they helped me so much. These girls are hard working and made sure I saved $100s on my insurance. I will be recommending these girls to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Gina Serrano

Gina Serrano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Serrano
"AS A VERY VERY LONG TIME CUSTOMER OF STATE FARM, I HAVE TO SAY THAT MY EXPERIENCE WITH ANGIE AND SOL HAS ALWAYS BEEN FANTASTIC. THEIR OFFICE IS LOCATED IN RICHMOND HILL, QUEENS. ITS GREAT TO TALK TO PEOPLE WHO KNOW WHAT THEY'RE DOING."
Profile photo of William Romero

William Romero

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Romero
"Great service and care with my car insurance. The team is very efficient and I would recommend working with them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of wyoming nunez

wyoming nunez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wyoming nunez
"Sonia was very helpful! They gave me the best rates for auto insurance and the place is extremely beautiful. The experience was stress-free!"
Profile photo of Kirk Myers Jr.

Kirk Myers Jr.

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Myers Jr.
"Wandaly Was honestly great. She came through for me when no other company could. She pointed out extra things that I needed and even got me discounted. Very nice, polite, and straight forward. Would recommend her along wit the State Farm family to everyone."
Profile photo of Jamiylah Seye

Jamiylah Seye

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamiylah Seye
"The State Farm agency on 106-10 Jamaica Ave experience with the agent Patricia and Medrano and Wandaly Torres was very warm and inviting. The level of Professionalism and service was exceptionally superior. I am extremely pleased with the service I received and I highly recommend this particular State Farm location. You will not be disappointed when you chose this location."
Profile photo of Kate Moore

Kate Moore

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Moore
"Very helpful , understanding & extremely professional!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Jennifer Baijnath

Jennifer Baijnath

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Baijnath
"I love that I selected this office as my agents. This place has the most amazing team alway willing to help. They are knowledgeable and very responsible. If you need insurance ask for Wandaly or Angie they will get you the best price. Sol is always answering the phone when I call and her energy is the best👌"
Profile photo of Leo Tacuri

Leo Tacuri

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Tacuri
"Increíble el servicio que recibí de Wandaly en la agencia de Patricia me pudieron combinar el seguro de la casa y del carro. Ahora me ahorro más de 2000 dólares al año. Me explicaron todo detalladamente y en verdad me ayudaron mucho. Si necesitas personas que hablen tu idioma todos hablan español."
Profile photo of Ny savage beast jv dadon

Ny savage beast jv dadon

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ny savage beast jv dadon
"All the ladies here are amazing well oriented great customer service and definitely very helpful will recommend and Soldali Arecena has assisted me and kept me on top of my insurance policy thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Eduardo Espinal

Eduardo Espinal

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Espinal
"Great service, recommended"
Profile photo of Sarina Caceres

Sarina Caceres

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Caceres
"Thank you Wandaly for being so knowledgeable and always willing to help me no matter what the issued may be. If you want to experience great reliable sales representative contact Wandaly she has helped me with everything from Personal insurance and my claim."
Profile photo of irasema Giboyeaux

irasema Giboyeaux

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irasema Giboyeaux
"No tengo mi seguro en esta oficina lo tengo en otra. Pero las mujeres me ayudaron bastante con lo que necesitaba."
Profile photo of roseanna gutierrez

roseanna gutierrez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roseanna gutierrez
"I recently reached out to Patricia’s agency to inquire about life insurance a few months ago. From start to finish my experience was great. The agents are exceptionally professional as well as highly informative. Their customer service definitely exceeded my expectations. I recommend anyone looking to inquire about any type of insurance to go through this agency."
Profile photo of Yaritza Castillo

Yaritza Castillo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Castillo
"Always responsive and very quick to help thank you!!"
Profile photo of Akash Persaud

Akash Persaud

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Persaud
"Excellent service. Wandaly was very helpful, Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Overall this is the ideal place to get insurance. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Nuesi

Jeffrey Nuesi

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Nuesi
"La Mejor agencia de seguros que eh visitado. Los empleados son super amigoso y me ayudaron no solo con el seguro del Carro. Tambien con un seguro de vida . La Siena Patricia tambien me studio mucho y me assessor… Se los recomiendo 100%."
Profile photo of Wandaly Torres

Wandaly Torres

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wandaly Torres
"Great atmosphere in this office."
Profile photo of Anton Chatoor

Anton Chatoor

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Chatoor
"The ladies at the Patricia Medrano were extremely helpful. Don’t hesitate to call for bay of your insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Lopez

Bob Lopez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lopez
"Perfect visit, they helped me with everything i needed. efficiently and quick."
Profile photo of HECTOR SUAREZ

HECTOR SUAREZ

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR SUAREZ
"Angie Rodriguez Was Great And Efficient. Great Place and they work with you , go see Angie and her team ."
Profile photo of vanessa reyes

vanessa reyes

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa reyes
"Muy amables y pacientes."
Profile photo of Jose Tibillin

Jose Tibillin

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tibillin
"Wandaly assisted me with insurance she is ve re h knowledge she was able to lower my policy 1000 less that what I was paying"
Profile photo of Riccardo Fenoaltea

Riccardo Fenoaltea

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riccardo Fenoaltea
"Everyone at state farm was very helpful and professional. I would recommend them."