Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leo Tacuri

Leo Tacuri

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Tacuri
"Increíble el servicio que recibí de Wandaly en la agencia de Patricia me pudieron combinar el seguro de la casa y del carro. Ahora me ahorro más de 2000 dólares al año. Me explicaron todo detalladamente y en verdad me ayudaron mucho. Si necesitas personas que hablen tu idioma todos hablan español."
Profile photo of Ny savage beast jv dadon

Ny savage beast jv dadon

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ny savage beast jv dadon
"All the ladies here are amazing well oriented great customer service and definitely very helpful will recommend and Soldali Arecena has assisted me and kept me on top of my insurance policy thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Eduardo Espinal

Eduardo Espinal

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Espinal
"Great service, recommended"
Profile photo of Sarina Caceres

Sarina Caceres

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarina Caceres
"Thank you Wandaly for being so knowledgeable and always willing to help me no matter what the issued may be. If you want to experience great reliable sales representative contact Wandaly she has helped me with everything from Personal insurance and my claim."
Profile photo of irasema Giboyeaux

irasema Giboyeaux

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irasema Giboyeaux
"No tengo mi seguro en esta oficina lo tengo en otra. Pero las mujeres me ayudaron bastante con lo que necesitaba."
Profile photo of roseanna gutierrez

roseanna gutierrez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roseanna gutierrez
"I recently reached out to Patricia’s agency to inquire about life insurance a few months ago. From start to finish my experience was great. The agents are exceptionally professional as well as highly informative. Their customer service definitely exceeded my expectations. I recommend anyone looking to inquire about any type of insurance to go through this agency."
Profile photo of Yaritza Castillo

Yaritza Castillo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza Castillo
"Always responsive and very quick to help thank you!!"
Profile photo of Akash Persaud

Akash Persaud

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Persaud
"Excellent service. Wandaly was very helpful, Everyone was very nice and welcoming. Overall this is the ideal place to get insurance. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Nuesi

Jeffrey Nuesi

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Nuesi
"La Mejor agencia de seguros que eh visitado. Los empleados son super amigoso y me ayudaron no solo con el seguro del Carro. Tambien con un seguro de vida . La Siena Patricia tambien me studio mucho y me assessor… Se los recomiendo 100%."
Profile photo of Wandaly Torres

Wandaly Torres

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wandaly Torres
"Great atmosphere in this office."
Profile photo of Anton Chatoor

Anton Chatoor

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Chatoor
"The ladies at the Patricia Medrano were extremely helpful. Don’t hesitate to call for bay of your insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Lopez

Bob Lopez

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lopez
"Perfect visit, they helped me with everything i needed. efficiently and quick."
Profile photo of HECTOR SUAREZ

HECTOR SUAREZ

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR SUAREZ
"Angie Rodriguez Was Great And Efficient. Great Place and they work with you , go see Angie and her team ."
Profile photo of vanessa reyes

vanessa reyes

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa reyes
"Muy amables y pacientes."
Profile photo of Jose Tibillin

Jose Tibillin

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tibillin
"Wandaly assisted me with insurance she is ve re h knowledge she was able to lower my policy 1000 less that what I was paying"
Profile photo of Riccardo Fenoaltea

Riccardo Fenoaltea

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riccardo Fenoaltea
"Everyone at state farm was very helpful and professional. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Didi

Didi

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Didi
"Excellent experience. They went above and beyond to help me find the best rates. Sol is very patient and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul Udai

Paul Udai

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Udai
"Excellent transaction. Highly recommended. Thank you so much again."
Profile photo of Wandaly Torres

Wandaly Torres

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wandaly Torres
"Since working for this specific State Farm agency I have grown so much as a sales person. The consistent mentorship, coaching and feedback has been unmatched and is something I hold close to my heart and will take with me. Being fairly compensated while being able to help families is a great feeling, and being surrounded by a team of likeminded individuals is just the icing on the cake. Here to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jaraline Perez

Jaraline Perez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaraline Perez
"I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to Angie for her outstanding assistance. She truly went above and beyond to ensure my experience at State Farm was exceptional. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout our interactions. Thanks to Angie's expertise, I now have the peace of mind knowing that I am well-protected. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone seeking reliable insurance services. Their commitment to providing a welcoming environment and the exceptional support from agents like Angie make them stand out from the rest. Thank you, Angie, and the entire team at State Farm, for making my insurance journey so pleasant and stress-free."
Profile photo of Gina Serrano

Gina Serrano

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Serrano
"AS A VERY VERY LONG TIME CUSTOMER OF STATE FARM, I HAVE TO SAY THAT MY EXPERIENCE WITH ANGIE AND SOL HAS ALWAYS BEEN FANTASTIC. THEIR OFFICE IS LOCATED IN RICHMOND HILL, QUEENS. ITS GREAT TO TALK TO PEOPLE WHO KNOW WHAT THEY'RE DOING."
Profile photo of Sean Leonard

Sean Leonard

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Leonard
"This team is amazing. We've had multiple issues, changes and additions to our family policy. They are always there to help and do the job exceptionally well. I really appreciate their professionalism and work ethic. I would give the entire team more stars if I could. Thank you guys for all your help!! I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Luis Cespedes

Luis Cespedes

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cespedes
"Thank you to all the ladies in this agency. They’re super sweet and helpful especially Angie. She helped me so much with everything I needed and helped me save so much money. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Pedro Jiménez

Pedro Jiménez

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Jiménez
"Wandaly me assistio con el seguro y me ayudo con mi situación ya que tenia un lapso, me informo sobre los pasos a seguir con DMV. Si necesitas una persona con mucho experiencia y amabilidad contáctenme a la señorita Wandaly"
Profile photo of Elisa Martinez

Elisa Martinez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Martinez
"Gracias a las mujeres de esta oficina que me ayudaron bastante. Especialmente Angie ella me ayudó muchísimo ahorrar todo el dinero posible. Definitivamente las recomendaré an mis amigos y familiares."